Call Us Today! (859) 586-4201

Reviews

We hired Be Creative Catering for our wedding this past Saturday, July 8. I cannot say enough amazing things about Travis and his team! I’ve been repeatedly told by our guests that it was the “best wedding meal that I’ve ever had!” They were fantastic to work with every step of the way. They allowed us to customize our menu to fit our taste. Travis is very hands on and takes personal pride in executing the perfect event! He is highly motivated and gives you confidence that your important day is in good hands. Everyone from the bar staff to wait staff were accommodating and eager to please. I’ve been a professional event manager for 11 years and would hire Be Creative Catering for any event.

Cadi S

7/10/2017

Travis and his team did a wonderful job with the catering at our wedding. I’m a pescatarian but we didn’t want to do fish as one of our main meals. Without even asking for it, Travis and Michelle automatically offered to cook me anything I wanted for my meal since I wouldn’t beable to eat the main meals off our buffet menu. Travis was also willing to make a side dish of our request that was not listed on his menu. The food was tasty and the price was very reasonable. Travis also worked with us to figure out a bar option that suited our needs. We were very happy with the overall outcome!

Vanessa S

9/12/2017

We had such a wonderful experience with Be Creative! The food choices were amazing and unique and their menu was so expansive that it could satisfy anyone. We chose the Spinach – Artichoke Chicken and Roast Beef as our meat choices and our guests raved over how delicious everything was, as well as all the side dishes. The food presentation was very elegant and modern, it was all so amazing! I highly recommend Be Creative for your wedding or any event!!!

Melissa H

9/11/2017

If I could, I would give Michelle and Travis 50 stars. Do not look any further. You have found your caterer. Michelle and Travis will treat your wedding as if it were their own. No request/question is too small nor too large. Combine the flawless customer service with food and service that is exceptional, and you have an experience that is second to none. Travis’ food was so delicious and so beautifully presented that our guests greeted us by raving about the hors d’oeuvres. This praise was followed by many of them saying that our meal was some of the best food that they had ever eaten at a wedding. Michelle and Travis were our partners in creating a memorable experience for us and for our guests.

Kim

9/11/2017

My husband and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Be Creative Catering. We had them cater not only our rehearsal dinner, but a bridal brunch and our wedding, and they were nothing short of phenomenal. The food was wonderful, the service was excellent, and Travis and Michelle made the process so easy and fun. We absolutely loved working with them!

Jordan R

9/20/2017

BE CREATIVE CATERED MY SON’S REHEARSAL DINNER. THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC . MICHELLE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO CATER ANY EVENT THAT WE HAVE IN THE FUTURE.

Lana

7/06/17

If you want good food, go elsewhere. if you want THE BEST food, hire Be Creative Catering. Helpful, professional, and worth every penny in my book. Travis and Michelle did an excellent job catering a buffet dinner for our 180+ person wedding.

Kayla

5/6/17

Michelle and Travis were wonderful to work with, very accommodating to meet our requests. The whole beef tenderloin was well seasoned and did not need a knife and was cooked to perfection with a side of delicious horseradish sauce. I don’t think I have ever had a moist chicken dish at any wedding reception prior to our daughters wedding until I had Travis’s Chicken Picatta, it was also well seasoned and very moist/tender and again no need for a knife. All the leftovers were packed nicely and ready for us to take back to the hotel after the reception where our guests got to enjoy the remaining food again.

Excellent!!

Nadia

4/1/18

We loved working with Be Creative Catering for our Grand Opening party. All of the food was amazing and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a catering company.

Kelsey

4/28/17, Current Water Sports