Call Us Today! (859) 586-4201

Reviews

The food at our reception was excellent. Everyone loved it. Months later people are still talking about how good the food was. They were also very easy to work with. We recommend to everyone!

Lisa L

11/24/2019

Highly recommend! The team was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. They worked with us to get the perfect menu options for our reception. So many people at our wedding made a point to say how impressed they were with the catering. Not to mention they are very affordable.

Abby T

11/18/2019

Be Creative was absolutely wonderful to work with! Michelle and Travis are awesome, they helped us narrow down the best option for serving for the vibe of our wedding and within our budget and provided amazing service from the first phone call, to the tasting, all the way up to the day of! The food was absolutely amazing, a few weeks later and we still have guests telling us how great the food was (and the leftovers even 3 days later were the best chicken and mashed potatoes I have ever had!). The staff and speed of service at the wedding were amazing as well, one of our best choices in wedding planning was going with Be Creative Catering!

Carissa H

11/12/2019

Everyone RAVED about our food. It was phenomenal. Selecting a menu perfect for us was easy with Travis and Michelle and eating the food was even more perfect. Everything was flavorful, savory, and so incredibly cooked that we couldn’t have been happier!!

Ashley J

11/04/2019

Be Creative Catering was great to work with! The food was incredible, and our guests could not stop talking about it. They boxed up the leftovers from the wedding and allowed us/our guests to take home whatever we wanted. Thanks again!

Erika H

11/01/2019

Be Creative Catering catered our wedding and did a FANTASTIC job! Michelle and Travis from our first meeting were so helpful and knowledgeable with everything we needed to know. They helped us pick the perfect menu! We did appetizers, a sit down dinner, late night food and cake! There were a lot of moving pieces and it came together flawlessly!! The staff was so wonderful and everyone said they were very friendly. Our food was ALL delicious, hot, and fresh! Our guests are still talking about it over 3 months later. We are forever grateful to Be Creative Catering for helping to make our wedding day run so smooth and leaving our guests with full stomachs!!

Natalie P

10/08/2019

I am so glad We picked be creative catering to cater my wedding they did awesome and it was the best wedding food I’ve ever had m, it was hot and they made sure we had everything we needed! 

Taylor G

09/30/2019

The food was AMAZING! I never have thought I could ever say this. I am pretty darn picky and going back to the tasting, everything was so tasty and incredibly well prepared, I wondered how feeding the amount of people we had could still taste so good and fresh and hot. Well it WAS! I received endless compliments on the meal and how good it was. I am so happy to be able to say this. I will be spreading the word on how well we were treated and how easy it was to work with your team. Our day was much more enjoyable knowing that I didn’t have to worry about the meal. My crowd was stuffed with really good food and this makes me happy!!

Angie F

08/12/2019

Of all the decisions we made during the wedding planning process, my husband and I agree that selecting Be Creative Catering was the best choice we made (next to choosing each other)! The food was the most delicious we have had at any wedding yet and we’ve been to plenty. The staff during the event was extremely helpful and I didn’t have to worry about any details. They had it all covered. CHOOSE THIS CATERER! You and your guests will be so happy!

Linden S

08/03/2019

Be Creative Catering were absolutely wonderful for my daughter’s wedding this past Saturday. The food was excellent! Staff was wonderful to work with. Very professional and accommodating. In planning the menu they offered a great variety of choices so we could make it uniquely ours. Michelle and Travis were so easy to work. Travis went out of his way to help us with tasks that were not caterer related but he saw us doing and he sent us to go enjoy the wedding. – he had it. He noticed before they left we were running low on bottled water and went and bought us some. That is going way above the call. I would definitely use them again. You will not be disappointed. They want your wedding to be perfect 😊

Kim S

07/22/2019

Absolutely delicious food. Everything was exactly as we’d hoped! They were easy to contact, friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Meredith S

07/19/2019

Be Creative Catering was a fantastic decision for us. We had them do both our rehearsal and wedding and they nailed it. The food was phenomenal. We did a BBQ pork and fried chicken on Friday with mac n cheese and corn pudding – to die for. Saturday’s prime rib and chicken piccata were on point. Everything was hot and delicious. The servers helped to keep people moving thought the buffet lines to keep us on schedule. We did pre-set waters which they filled throughout the service. Never an empty glass which is exactly what we wanted. The bartenders were friendly and efficient keeping lines from ever backing up throughout the night. These people are professionals and they know what they’re doing. Reduce your wedding stress and let Be Creative Catering take care of you and your guests, so you can focus on the million other aspects of your big day.

Chris G

06/25/2019

Michelle and Travis are top notch vendors. On top of the amazing food, they provided amazing service and made sure every detail was thought of. They provide five-star quality at a really affordable price given all you get from them. They were great!

Emily B

05/29/2019

The best wedding food I’ve ever had! Travis and Michelle made every step of the planning process a breeze. Our guests were raving all night about the food- adventurous and picky eaters alike were impressed. The catering staff were professional, helpful, and made sure I had everything I needed throughout the evening. The pricing was very reasonable for the very high quality of the meal and service . I would give them six stars if I could!

Lynn H

02/17/2019

Our wedding was June 23rd 2018 and my husband and I still receive so many compliments about the food. Everything was delicious! Travis and Michelle went above and beyond and even made me a plate of the glazed carrots for me personally since we decided to leave them off the menu. We can’t thank you enough for making our day extra special!

Shelby P

01/18/2019

Be Creative Catering was wonderful. Michelle was very accommodating, friendly, as well as the staff at the reception. The food was reasonably priced and fantastic. The beef brisket and corn bread pudding was so tasty, as well as everything else. My husband and I would highly recommend this caterer.

Sharon S

01/14/2019

After our initial meeting with Travis & Michelle we immediately knew they were exactly who we wanted to cater our wedding. They were totally willing to meet the needs of our wedding size and plan. We appreciated that Travis was extremely honest and upfront of what food options were viable for our wedding – rather than just saying yes and not being able to deliver. The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure that our wedding day was perfect, even bringing the bridal party food while waiting to be introduced. Travis even came by to check on us during the wedding and talked with us for a bit. We couldn’t be happier with the results, and all of the guest loved their food! We highly recommend Be Creative for your future events. Our food options: Hot Chocolate & Coffee Bar Apps: Sausage Kabob Stuffed Mushrooms Shrimp Cocktail Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup Shooters Chicken and Waffles Stations: Beef and Chicken Tacos Chicken and Beef Sliders & Sweet Potato Fries Mac and Cheese Bar – with lots of topping options Dessert: Ice Cream Sandwich Bar

Craig B

12/18/2018

Be Creative was absolutely amazing to work with! Travis has a no-nonsense way about him that is refreshing. In his own words he makes simple food taste amazing, which is 100% true! We have had multiple people tell us how fantastic the food was! We ordered the brisket and it was to die for! Michelle was also so helpful when it came to finalize the menu and adding things on last minute. Highly recommend!

Brittany Z

11/07/2018

Be Creative was awesome! From our personal tasting to the varying revisions we made, Michelle was patient, kind and understanding. There was never any pressure for us to purchase any “extras” which allowed us to choose the menu that fit our special day. When I met with the staff the night of the wedding, they were professional but friendly, and I felt very comfortable knowing that all of our catering needs would be met. They even carried the bride’s food to her table for her! All extra food was safely packaged for easy transport at the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Michelle and her team for any catering needs you have.

Patti S

08/27/2018

Be Creative Catering is amazing! From the beginning our tasting with Travis was amazing and got us so excited for the food at our wedding. We used them for our Friday night ceremony and Saturday night reception. They offer so many different options and everything is great! The service staff was amazing and checked on me multiple times throughout the night offering me seconds on food or to bring me a drink. They also were respectful and discreet while clearing plates from our guests. So many of our friends commented on how amazing the food was both nights. Most of them telling us it was the best wedding food they have ever had! We also got to take the leftovers home with us which was so nice! We loved working with them and will be recommending them!

Abbey S

08/21/2018